IMG_0013

P.R.

DEWHURST

DEWHURST

SINGER-GUITARIST-ENTERTAINER

ic_15 ic_13
Mail white small

TOUR DATES (2018)

Tues 15th May - The Boot, Weymouth, Dorset (Original gig as JINDER)

 

Wed 16th May - No.10, Bridport, Dorset (Original gig as JINDER)

 

Sat 24th May - Kennet & Avon Brewery, Wiltshire                                                        

(Original gig as JINDER, as special guest of Henry Priestman & Les Glover)

 

Sun 25th May - Americana Festival, The Thomas Tripp, Christchurch, Dorset

(Original gig as JINDER)

 

Fri 25th May - Reef Encounter, Bournemouth, Dorset

 

Sat 26th May - New Milton Recreation Ground Stage, New Milton, Hants (12:45pm, Original gig as JINDER)

 

Sat 26th May - Private Function, Colyton, Devon (Evening)

 

Wed 30th May - The Thomas Tripp, Christchurch. Dorset

 

Fri 1st June - James & White, Christchurch, Dorset

 

Sun 3rd June - Dancing Moose, Ashley Cross, Dorset

 

Fri 8th June - The Grove Tavern, Southbourne, Dorset

 

Sat 9th June - Wimborne Folk Festival, Rising Sun, Wimborne, Dorset (Afternoon)

 

Sat 9th June - The Nelson Tavern, Mudeford, Dorset (Evening)

 

Fri 15th June - No.10, Bridport, Dorset

 

Sat 16th June - Brewhouse & Kitchen, Southbourne, Dorset

 

Sun 17th June - The Monkey House, Lymington, Hampshire

 

Thu 21st June - Private Function, Denver, Colorado USA

 

Wed 27th June - Urban Reef, Bournemouth, Dorset

 

 

 

 

MAKE A BOOKING!

 

Contact Phil today to secure a booking for your venue, event, function or wedding!

 

Tel:

07793 406318

 

Mail: prdewhurst@gmail.com

 

Twitter:

@prdewhurst

 

Facebook:

@PRDewhurstmusic