IMG_0013

P.R.

DEWHURST

DEWHURST

SINGER-GUITARIST-ENTERTAINER

ic_15 ic_13
Mail white small

TOUR DATES (2019)

 

Wed 9th January - Urban Reef, Boscombe, Dorset

 

Thu 10th January - Private Function

 

Sat 12th January - Private Function

 

Sat 2nd February - The Crown Inn, Puncknowle, Dorset

 

Fri 8th February - The Lord Nelson, Mudeford, Dorset

 

Fri 15th February - The George Inn, Finchdean, Hampshire

 

Sat 16th February - Devizes Winter Beer Festival, Corn Exchange, Devizes (original gig as JINDER)

 

Sun 17th February - Sunday Sessions at The Golden Eagle, Southsea, Hampshire (original gig as JINDER)

 

Wed 13th March - Urban Reef, Boscombe, Dorset

 

Sat 23rd March - The Ent Shed, Bedford (original gig as JINDER, double headline with Katy Hurt)

 

Thu 28th March - The Old Forge, Winchester, Hants

 

Fri 29th March - Brewhouse & Kitchen, Southbourne, Dorset

 

Sun 31st March - The Running Horse, Nottingham (original gig as JINDER)

 

Thu 4th April - No.10 Cafe Bar, Bridport, Dorset (original gig as JINDER)

 

Thu 11th April - Buffalo Bar, Winton, Dorset (original gig as JINDER)

 

Wed 24th April - The Thomas Tripp, Christchurch, Dorset (original gig as JINDER)

 

Sat 27th April - Private Function

 

Sat 18th May- Private Function

 

...Plus many more to come!!

 

 

 

 

MAKE A BOOKING!

 

Contact Phil today to secure a booking for your venue, event, function or wedding!

 

Tel:

07793 406318

 

Mail: prdewhurst@gmail.com

 

Twitter:

@prdewhurst

 

Facebook:

@PRDewhurstmusic